Kawi2strokes.com Forum

Enthusiasts from around the world dedicated to the preservation and ritual flogging of the infamous Kawasaki 2-stroke Triples
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 4:11 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 64 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next
PostPosted: Mon Feb 29, 2016 11:51 pm 

First, I'd like to say hi and introduce myself as this is my first post on this forum. I'm a newb to the kawi triple world, which is what brought me here to hopefully gain insight and knowledge into my project bike and just how awesome these bike really are!